My afternoon with Leighton Meester…and about a hundred of her fans.

Today, much to my excitement and damage to my heart (I had a minor stroke when I heard), I found out that Gossip Girl was being filmed outside of my building. I decided that I would mosey on over and wait an hour and a half to catch a glimpse of the Queen B herself, Blaire (Leighton Meester) from Gossip Girl. Like the legit stalker that I am, I snapped a million photos. None of them are great quality because the crew was really strict, but my memory of the moment is very clear :)

I definitely wouldn't mind being filmed/recorded/WHATEVER

the precious man in the suspenders who frantically walked around everywhere...

the woman of the hour (in green)

this is me being sketchy and taking a picture while I'm walking past the car...

Lights! Camera! ACTION!

I love New York…

S*

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment